770.485.8384

Servicing the greater metro Atlanta area

Reviews

Client Reviews


"Excellent Movers : Matt and his crew are awesome. They did an great job getting our house moved into a POD and did it in a very timely manner. They took great care of our stuff and were very professional and polite through the entire process. Thanks again Matt!!!"
- Bailey3288 [5/4/2018]

"Absolutely Great : Brandon, other Brandon, Rodney and Tyler showed up on time, worked like there was no tomorrow, took great care of all my things and finished under time estimated. The final bill was three hundred dollars under estimated cost because they worked so quickly. They were also quite willing to place furniture where I wanted, and if that didn't work they were ready to move it to another spot. I was very impressed with the customer service, friendliness and professional manner of these men. Should I have to move again, G-- forbid, I WILL call on Atlanta Moving Solutions. Easiest moving experience I have ever had."
- Marwin [3/28/2018]

"Thank you! : Great moving experience! Friendly professional team and took great care of my items! Great customer service and moved me in quickly."
- daisie0107 [7/18/2017]

"Great Service : Called several movers to get prices. Found them on kudzu and Angies List. I was moving into a smaller home after having lost my husband in March to heart attack. With this being a very stressful and emotional time for me they came in and did everything they said they would. I had several very large pieces of furniture including my master bed. It was a little iffy if they were going to be able to get the headboard up the stairs let alone my office desk two very large dressers and a monstrous bookshelf. They got everything where it needed to be with no damage to the sheet rock, paint for wood floors. I had a China cabinet that was encased in glass in the front and sides and it was also extremely large. I was very worried about something happening to this and it came in to the new house just as beautiful as when I left the old house. They were very polite and helpful. I would give them five stars thank you for helping me with this move."
- PinkToes [7/12/2017]

"Best. Movers. Ever. : I can't say enough about these great guys. They were kind, knowledgeable, gentle, and fast. They had great ideas for room arrangements and made sure I was happy with each room before they left. They made a stressful day into a FUN day. Use them!"
- Cksk110511 [7/11/2017]

"Awesome team. Awesome company : Needed help emptying my house of furniture I no longer needed. Atlanta moving solutions came out and were hard at work at the scheduled time. They stayed at it and moved all the items I had intended and they did it so quickly I asked if they would move additional items to the garage. They were happy to do it. Great team, friendly, professional, and very efficient with their time. I have already arranged for Atlanta Moving Solutions to move my remaining furniture to their onsite storage facility. Cannot recommend more highly."
- RodiCarsone [7/8/2017]

"Happy Customers : We used Atlanta Moving Solutions for our move to our new home. Matt and his team arrived on time and went straight to work. They loaded our things with care and speed. A shout out to Chris he kept the mood light and had jokes. They were all very respectful and courteous . I was so pleased with the move that I would give them a 10 if I could. I would definitely used them again if there is a need. Thank you all for a wonderful job. The Dantzler's"
- riad2004 [6/30/2017]

"Excellent Service! : We used Atlanta Moving Solutions for a residential, 50-mile move. They were punctual, friendly, professional & took great care with our belongings. We will definitely call them again for any future moves!"
- SKEmom [3/18/2017]

"Life Savers : Matt and Chris are excellent and very skilled at what they do. Chris is great problem solver with making things fit and he has very sweet upbeat optimistic attitude. Matt is skilled and has good heart with clients. Thank you so much! Would recommend to anyone looking for a stress free move."
- Hkwill [3/14/2017]

"Redeemed Themselves 100% : After my move was completed and paid for - I sent an email stating that I was not satisfied with the service and mostly the quote. The owner and lead mover on my move came back out to my home, sat down with me, listened to my concerns and were willing to do whatever they could to make it right - it was VERY MUCH appreciated and when they left I felt that all my concerns were heard and would be dealt with. The professionalism of them sitting down with me to talk it out went a long way in my book. Thank you! The crew worked hard and they were all tipped at the end of the day."
- gdwartes [3/8/2017]

"Most Efficient : I found out about Atlanta Moving Solutions from a personal referral. They not only met my expectations, but exceeded them! From the very first phone call, to the final piece of furniture coming off of the truck, every single person is careful, friendly, and efficient. Dan has been the most helpful in making sure moving times/dates are set. This is my second time using them, and have referred them to several people who have been just as satisfied. I have never had to worry about them not being on time, as they have always shown up early for me. I will continue using them and referring to others moving in the Atlanta area!"
- Mandyg21 [2/26/2017]

"Best Moving Service EVER : These guys rock! Have had to deal with other moving services, container/container unloaders, etc, a few times in the past year for myself and my mother and I will NEVER use anyone else but this company in the future!! I cannot say enough about Reid and Merill. Super professional, super fast and efficient, they went way above and beyond, and they never even broke a sweat! lol Will DEFINITELY refer this company to anyone looking moving services."
- shansway [2/14/2017]

"Rhett J : Thumbs up for AMS. They were extremely responsive. Easy company to work with. Other companies are so corporate. Time is everything to me, so the fast easy response, and their guys being prompt go a long way in my book."
- Comfortsolutions [1/20/2017]

"Amazing Service : This is my second time with moving with Matt & his crew. Once again they made the move effortless for me. Both times he gave me a fair price & the crew stayed till I was settled in. Thank you Matt for making a crazy day run smooth. We will continue to refer Atlanta Moving Solutions! You guys are great!"
- MissByrd [1/19/2017]

"Great group of guys : We used Atlanta Moving Solutions to move our home from East Cobb to West Cobb (Kennesaw area). We had a 5 man crew. The crew was on time, very knowledgeable and very careful with our items. They moved everything in a timely manner. If I move again I will definitely be calling these guys back. Thanks"
- MaverickT [1/18/2017]

"Great experience : I hired these guys to move our family from Alpharetta to Smyrna and everything arrived just as it left. It was a pleasurable expierence from the start. I had Jeff,Brian, Alex and Daniel. They packed our home and moved us the following day. We have a bad driveway at our new place and it worried me. The crew backed up the driveway without any issues. If your looking for good,honest guys these are the ones. Thanks."
- Gracie03 [12/26/2016]

"What a nightmare! : If you are moving from a small house, this company would be fine. However, if you have a lot of stuff, pick someone else. I asked the team to not take anything marked fragile, but they left behind boxes of books, bags of clothes, and other things that should have been loaded. Then they just put boxes willy-nilly (even though everything was labeled), didn't reassemble furniture or do it correctly, didn't center anything -- the list goes on and on. They ran out of tape early in the loading process and borrowed what little I had. Needless to say, a lot of things didn't get shrink-wrapped or protected. Then there was the matter of fixing the damages. I would have given them 2 stars except for the remarks the owner made about these damages (he inferred that they were my fault). I think most of the problem goes back to too few people to do the job. But poor communication and attitude also played a large part. I was trying to give a local company my business. Even after due diligence and research on my part, I made a poor choice."
- stlwoman [12/25/2016]

"Great Service! : We used AMS for a local move but we had a ton of stuff to move. They were courteous, friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, it was a very HOT day and I felt so bad for them but they still had us moved in by the promised time and nothing was broken! We definitely feel like we got great service for a great value!"
- MomofLondon [7/18/2016]

"They are currently working to resolve - July 2016 : We had issues but they are working to make this right. I'll update this once this has been completed."
- davidleem [7/17/2016]

"Highly Recommended!!! : We have used Atlanta Moving Solutions many times. We highly recommend them! They are very professional and handle our belongings with care! We will always use them when we move."
- ebcaven [12/8/2015]

"WOW! : We were thrilled when we saw the Atlanta Moving Solutions crew! They were on time and ready to work. They took extra time to comfort my mother who has been in the same house since the 60's. We used their packing services and the same crew came back the following day to move her into an assisted living facility. It was very comforting letting these guys into her home. I'm sure they will be a household name in no time!"
- Goldenbear22 [11/9/2015]

"Great Movers!!!! : I would recommend this company to anyone! excellent service and responsiveness!The owner Matt is a great guy,very honest and friendly!!"
- mashiahd [9/14/2015]

"Better than ALL the rest put together!!!! : I'm 44 and I've moved a dozen times over the years and all I can say is WOW! My team from Atlanta Moving Solutions was better than ALL my other movers combined. They were polite, on time, so fast (I kept telling them to slow down because I was worried they would pass out from the heat the day of my move). Ask for Sergio, Steven and Shawn to facilitate your move. Fantastic group of guys. Did I mention they were FAST?!?!?!?! And not a broken or dinged anything, including walls at both houses. They wrapped and padded anything I wanted given special care. Cannot thank AMS enough for the easiest move I've ever had."
- cajunbleubelle1 [8/31/2015]

"Only moving company I'll use : Outstanding service. Staff was kind and respectful of my possessions and home. Owner called personally afterward to make sure everything was up to expectations. I'll be recommending to anyone that will listen."
- rosebk4l [7/28/2015]

"Fantastic : I had them do a move this morning and they are awesome. They were very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them."
- tstills [6/17/2015]

"a++++ movers : The crew came to move me after speaking with the owner of the company they demonstrated superb skills and extremely professionalism the driver charles was extremely nice and made sure everything went off with out a hitch I would recommend to everyone"
- kaylaT [1/29/2015]

"As good as it gets with these guys! : I choose this company because they were recommended by two coworker's of mine. We had to move my parents out of the home they've been in for the last 40 years. The crew did the pack up the day before. They sent 3 guys and all the materials and packed them up. The following day they came back with 2 trucks and a 6 man team. The crew was a great group of guys and really made the transition easy for my parents. The following day AMS came back and took items to goodwill and also hauled a full truck of junk to the dump. These guys are great! If your looking for a good trustworthy crew to handle your move/ pack job or haul off these are the guys!"
- GoDawg [1/5/2015]

"Great experience!!! : We had this company move my family last week. I was so nervous and apprehensive since it was such a large move. They were so professional and eased all my fears. They even listened to what I had to say. We have always had bad experiences in past with moving. They took extra care to make sure my pets were safe and my things were moved with care. I can't thank them enough!!! If you ever need movers look no further...they rock!!"
- Jjj0923 [1/3/2015]

"Just didn't seem to care : We were very impressed after our initial contact with Atlanta Moving Solutions. The response was caring and professional. Two movers showed up the day of the move. They were not organized and seemed mostly concerned about socializing and cell phones. There was no initiation shown to efficiently get the job done. If you use this company, I'd suggest getting an upfront contract with a firm price based on the job, don't base the move on time. Also, look in the truck after your furniture is placed inside. I mention this because we asked for the furniture to be shrink wrapped. We were told it we cost a one time fee and agreed. Until the furniture was carried off the truck at its new destination, we thought this step occurred. It did not. (We were not billed for the shrink wrap, but we requested it done and were willing to pay.) I wish that the movers were as professional as the person who answered our initial calls and e-mails."
- Bebkab [1/2/2015]

"Straightforward, best value! : I heard about Atlanta Moving Solutions through a friend's referral. The person I spoke with on the phone was the person that showed up at my apartment. These guys are extremely up front and honest, and their pricing is unbeatable. There are no hidden fees after the move is done, just a straight hourly rate. They took a load of stress out of my move and were very accommodating while moving me through several locations, including Midtown Atlanta. I would only use these guys in the future and will definitely refer them to anyone else."
- Tgt305 [9/30/2014]

"100% satisfaction again!! : I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions twice now and both times have been MORE than thrilled with the service they provided! I highly recommend them and will definitely use them for my next move!"
- Lalamaher [8/24/2014]

"Choose This Company! : I searched through several companies and decided on Atlanta Moving Solutions. First, they are licensed with the State of Georgia (not all the movers on Kudzu are licensed.) Matt, the owner, has been in the moving business since he was a boy. He takes great pride in his work. They have a great crew and their rates were extremely competitive. Frankly, I was a little leery of paying by the hour. But Matt and his managers keep the guys moving. We got our money's worth... and more! Nothing broken. Everyone treated our stuff like it was there stuff. I'd DEFINITELY use them again..."
- MariettaKen [6/21/2014]

"Stress Free Move - Great Value : True professionals! I got their name from a coworker, and would recommend to anyone planning a move!"
- Dwolfe [6/16/2014]

"Best price and service around! : Best first impression and price that I encountered when searching for a moving company! Matt demonstrated great, friendly service throughout the whole experience. I had the mover drive to several clinics to pick up boxes and they did it without a problem. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a mover!"
- Ashleyk13 [5/22/2014]

"Great guys! : We have used Atlanta Moving Solutions 3 times over 5 years and still get same service every time. Not to mention at least 3 of the same guys. And they are always polite, careful, and fast but careful. It is amazing how they can move some of things they move without tearing up or dropping stuff. I will use them and refer them to all of my friends and family!! Thanks AMS Guys!!"
- QuickSRL [5/21/2014]

"Disastrous to say the least! : Disorganized. No apparent system or process in place causing them to skip over many items that needed moving. Did not handle our furniture with care. They spent too much time on their smart phone when they should have been caring and moving our furniture."
- Happy2share [5/21/2014]

"Great Experience : The crew arrived early (that was OK) and finished at the exact time we hoped. They were friendly, polite, clean, efficient....can't say enough about them. It made the stressful move much more pleasant. The guys could not have been nicer. From the beginning of the process to the end of the move it was a great experience. I highly recommend them! Thank you so much for everything, AMS!"
- Marietta [3/30/2014]

"Fantastic! : Atlanta Moving Solutions only charged for the work they actually did. There were no hidden fees, or BS charges. This company did a wonderful job; in fact it was the best moving experience I have ever had, a 5 stars plus experience. The pricing was very reasonable and David and "Goat" worked with a sense of urgency. The guys were extremely professional and efficient. They not only respected us they respected our property. They went the extra mile to protect our property, both the furniture and the walls in both houses. I highly recommend this company. Give them a chance you won't be disappointed. Rich in Sandy Springs"
- Sooner1 [2/28/2014]

"Snowy Move : These guys moved me in the snow today! Crazy day for Georgia but these guys were great.Got the job just under the time quoted. Very nice and professional. Would definitely use them again."
- Wshaw5 [2/11/2014]

"Get the A team : Used them at the end of January to move. Great group of young men that my wife half way through said I needed to tip them. Very personable, quick, hardworking young men. David, Charlie & Chris keep up the good work."
- Todd23 [2/3/2014]

"Good Service : Matt Gault and Dillon Clark were terrific. If I need Atlanta Moving Solutions again, I want these two guys."
- DMB1956 [2/2/2014]

"These Are Your Guys! : If you're moving, these are the guys you want. But be sure to ask for the "A Team, David and Chris. They are prompt(actually early!), have extensive knowledge and experience in how to wrap/pack all your furniture and items so nothing gets damaged or broken, and are extremely careful and efficient. I can't say enough good things about the "A Team", other than if you are going to be moving, call and ask for them specifically. They are the BEST!"
- DnDLady [1/13/2014]

"Phenomenal Experience : Moved to new house last weekend and was lucky to get the "A-Team" of Matt and Chris...this is far from my first move and these 2 guys, albeit young...were dedicated, professional, clean, caring and on-time...no problems, no issues and they went the extra miles and hours....and never stopped moving (pun intended)...awesome experience, would recommend AMS and especially "The A-Team"!!!"
- Tdavies [12/18/2013]

"Happy : I sold my house and the home I was moving to was not finished. A friend had used Atlanta Moving Solutions and she recommended them to me. They came out and talked with me about storage, supplies needed and how to get to my furnishings if necessary. They stuck to the schedule for moving to storage and from storage to my home. They were friendly, respectful of me and my furniture, careful with placing things where I wanted them and very fast. Although everything was wrapped and boxed carefully a piece of furniture was damaged (a very old buffet that had been repaired before). They allowed me to get an estimate from the company I wanted to make the repair and they were quick to send a check for payment. If I move again I will definitely use AMS and I recommend others to give them a call."
- Tguest [11/13/2013]

"Excellent Moving Experience!! : We moved from a 5br home in Woodstock to another neighborhood just down the street. We chose Atlanta Moving Solutions over another local high rated moving company with the same initials, first off because Dan was so responsive in the initial quoting and questions. The guys came out on time and worked so hard and were very polite. We had to keep the trucks loaded over night for our back to back closings. The next day was delivery and they once again just worked incredibly hard even with our super steep drive which needed a shuttle truck without any complaining or slowing down. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move!!!!! No need to look elsewhere!!"
- Corriej [11/4/2013]

"Excellent mover : We used them to move from a 3 floor townhouse to an apartment complex. Very efficient and will use again on next move."
- Slidemaster5 [10/27/2013]

"Look No Further! : I have used AMS several times and these guys are great. They are professional, reliable, and speedy. If you are searching for movers, look no further!"
- KJ2007 [9/20/2013]

"Great Hustle : I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions two times. The crew was on time and were lightning fast. Those guys got in and got the job done. They safely delivered our furniture and placed it right where I wanted it. I will be using Atlanta Moving Solutions for my next move."
- KennesawLawMan [9/18/2013]

"Moving made simple : I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions multiple times for personal and work related moves. I am the type of guy that likes to get a minimum of 3 estimates when I need a service. Atlanta moving solutions proved to the best value. Not only were their rates extremely fair compared to others, they were nice, professional, on time, and treated my items as their own. It definitely made the move(s) less stressful knowing I could trust AMS to get the job done. I am a customer for life! Adam"
- Anorman02 [9/17/2013]

"Professional, Efficient and Careful Movers : This was the second time I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions, and we were thrilled with the service once again. The staff was very friendly and were very careful with our items. All items arrived without damage! I would definitely use their services again and I will gladly recommend them to others."
- Wethingtons [9/17/2013]

"I keep AMS on speed dial! : We have used Atlanta Moving Solutions on many occasions. Due to the nature of our business we call them last minute and they always come through. We hear consistent compliments about their crews. If your looking for hard working guys doing great work look no further."
- Dmaxking [9/16/2013]

"Impressive Performance! : We hired Atlanta Moving Solutions to move my mother to an active adult community. They were great guys and we trusted them and felt comfortable around them. Top rate service!!"
- Suzanne33 [9/16/2013]

"Efficient and Reliable : We called 4 moving companies for pricing. Matt was efficient; friendly and well priced! Too good to be true? Not this time. They arrived on time, presentable and professional and took really good care of our furniture.They completed the move well within the specified time. Also, just love dealing with a family business. Great job, guys!"
- Edelson [8/27/2013]

"Great Moving service! : Atlanta Moving Solutions moved me and my family out of a townhouse and into our new place. Despite having to deal with 3 levels of stairs, very heavy furniture and a seriously steep driveway they made our move a snap. Fast, professional, easy to deal with and services better than expected we will use them again for sure!"
- Cmjz1313 [6/3/2013]

"Great Job, Thanks ! : I used Atlanta Moving Solutions to move my 2 daughters out of one apartment and into 2 different locations. These fellows did a wonderful job. They did everything they said they would and work hard and fast. I never could have even begun to do what they did. Nothing got broken or chipped. I recommend them 100%"
- BillW64 [3/25/2013]

"Great moving co : They were waiting on me! Quick move, fast workers. I had moved to a storage unit myself and hired these guys to get it out. Great decision. They showed up on time, worked faster then I expected. Nothing was damaged. Made my life much easier for the day. I should have hired them to move in! Nice truck, moving blankets, and they wrapped everything in plastic. This is a good company to use for a move."
- Dyl1250 [3/7/2013]

"Shaky Start : Original crew was to arrive between 1-2. Got a call at 10:30 that another crew could get there early. Nobody showed up until 3:15. But once they got going, everything went very smooth and very quickly. The movers were very friendly and efficient. Would hire again, but make sure to get the first scheduling window."
- Pkblocker [7/9/2012]

"Satisfied customer : I hired Atlanta Moving Solutions to pack and move my condo. I was very pleased with their work ethic and quality, well presented team. I highly recommend checking them out !"
- Redsoxfanatic [6/22/2012]

"Moving forward.. : I have used this company over the last 2 years 1-3 times a week. I'm appreciative of their work ethic and integrity. I have recommended to others in my line of work who also benifit from Atlanta Moving Solutions service's."
- Viperkiller [6/21/2012]

"Moving Made Easy!! : These guys are great movers! They arrived early and took extra care packing my boxes to make sure every item was secure. They are very personable and trustworthy people that I would recommend to anyone. Thanks for helping my move to the big city so easy!!"
- BadWeather [6/21/2012]

"Got a good deal and service with this company : Had a few guns safes moved. The guys were very careing with door jams on these heavy safes...Great job, will call again"
- Camobear [6/21/2012]

"Great guys, Great move! : From start to finish I was very impressed with AMS! Would use again and recommend to family and friends!"
- Thebeach28 [6/20/2012]

"Nice Guys But Not Great Movers : They were very, very late (I was the first appointment). After a speedy pack at the originating location, they insisted on going to lunch -- unsupervised -- with all my stuff in the truck instead of coming straight to my new place where I had to meet a contractor. Once they finally arrived, they did not place items where instructed -- all boxes and rooms were color coded -- they still asked where every single item went. I found wrong boxes in every room at the end of the day. They did not wrap my new mattress in a bag; I explicitly asked if I needed to provide a cover; they explained it would be wrapped well with plastic. Half-ass work at best left my mattress BLACK from being dragged out of the truck. They were clever to turn the dirty side against the headboard so I wouldn't notice until they were long gone. They unfairly docked themselves for only 30 minutes for lunch though it was 1.75 hours from the time they left with my belongings and arrived at my home. Unpacking took two to three times as long as packing. In short, this is a group of friends that enjoys working together a little too much. One does the work, one makes the jokes, the other is hard to find until it's invoice time; their moving senses seemed dulled and they were unusually hungry early in the day. The upside is they laughed a lot. Time wasters might be the best way to describe their work ethic. Oh -- and they left the gate open when they left, and my dog ran away. Thanks!"
- GeorgeSandie [6/18/2012]

"fantastic movers : I had the pleasure of hiring movers today. They are wonderful. Courteous, prompt, professional, absolutely the nicest people. Dillon and Tim I thank you so much for making the move so easy(for me)even though it was heavy and tough for you.I appreciate all you did. Thank You MP clifford."
- Maggiecliff [5/14/2012]

"Would definitely use again! : Movers Dillon and Tim were a little early. Got started in a timely manner. Worked hard and quickly and were very careful with my furniture. Very personable, respectful and professional. My compliments to their boss!"
- ShirleyP12 [3/21/2012]

"Excellent Movers!!!!!!!!!! : I needed help moving from a storage unit to a home quickly, and these guys were AWESUM! Quick, good price, friendly, respectful, and they did not break anything. I would highly suggest hiring Atlanta Moving Solutions for your next move!!!! Don't even look anywhere else."
- Dmurph [10/24/2011]

"Great guys! : That was the easiest move I've ever been through! From the first time I called Matt was very friendly and never pushy. The movers were the nicest guys! They were very careful with our stuff, would hardly let me carry anything myself! If they saw me moving something they would come take it away. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! They were also the most inexpensive of all the companies I called."
- Scarah [3/25/2011]

"Atlanta Moving Solutions - You Rock! : Timely! Professional! Courteous! Excellent Value! I have used this company for moving services twice now and they will continue to be my one and only choice moving company. What more can I say...Atlanta Moving Solutions and Matt...You Rock!"
- Tcroone [12/30/2010]

"The best moving service I have ever used : From the initial shopping for the the best price with the most quality. AMS was the most polite and reasonalbe with the presentation of price. The movers were carefull with our things and polite to my wife who was moving us alone. I would use them again over any of the other companies."
- Scottyj11 [12/24/2010]

"Hardworking and Honest Crew : Atlanta Moving Solutions is cheaper than the big guys. And they do it better. They have that small business caring to do good work. These college guys care about doing well, and are respectful. This is what business between neighbors should be."
- Spoontastic [12/23/2010]

"GREAT MOVERS : The crew and management were great to deal with. Every crew member was neat, clean, and polite. Very professional from the estimate until the last piece was off the truck. I have already referred other satisfied customers and will continue to do so in the future."
- CustomBoss [11/12/2010]

"AWESOME : My husband and I have moved frequently in the past 5 years and have not always had the best of luck with moving companies....friends recommended ATLANTA MOVING SOLUTIONS for our move this time and we couldn't have been more satisfied with our choice! Matt and his team were very courteous, and extremely efficient (if not meticulous) in the way they handled our furniture and belongings. They worked diligently and completed our move well UNDER the time frame that was estimated! I would not hesitate to recommend Atlanta Moving Solutions to anyone! Great Company..polite and courteous people!"
- Dunwoody12 [11/11/2010]

"Perfect Move! : I could have not been happier with my move. Svc was excellent and the people were very professional. not a scratch on anything or dent in the wall. I highly reccomend them!"
- Fcobra281 [11/8/2010]

"Best Move I ever made : They were professional, on time and on budget, Friendly and we were moved without a hitch!, would and have recommended to my Friends!"
- Gocelt [11/4/2010]

"Scam : My husband and I hired this company to move us within our apartment complex. The cost was DOUBLE their original estimate. When we tried to call the manager to discuss, he never called us back. Call me crazy, but a 2 bedroom apartment should not take 6 hours to move."
- AtlantabywayofDC [10/21/2010]

"Scam : My husband and I hired this company to move us within our apartment complex. The cost was DOUBLE their original estimate. When we tried to call the manager to discuss, he never called us back. Call me crazy, but a 2 bedroom apartment should not take 6 hours to move."
- AtlantabywayofDC [10/21/2010]

"Fast moves, no damage, great price! : I recently used Atlanta Moving Solutions to move from an apt to a storage unit in Sandy Springs. it was a tough move out of a basement apt that is on a steep driveway. Matt was fantastic! The move went well, there was no damage to my furniture and the price was great. I would use Atlanta Moving Solutions again in a heartbeat."
- Ctinga [10/5/2010]

"The Right Move : We recently moved from two apartments into one house. This was my second time having "Atlanta Moving Solutions" move me. The truck and crew arrived on time and ready to go. In spite of a LARGE volume of furniture and boxes, the four man crew handled the move without an issue. They are careful with your items, steady workers, and make the move as easy as possible. Prices are as quoted with NO suprises. The crew actually ran out of room on the first truck. As the first truck left another truck and crew were already arriving at the apartment to pick up the rest of the items. I've heard some horror stories about moves. Don't fall for cheap quotes and promises from other places who show up late in U-Hauls with day-laborers and a bunch of hidden fees. Now that we're in our home we hope to never move again, but if we do, "Atlanta Moving Solutions" will be our first call."
- Alwaysinabind [8/17/2010]

"Great movers : Fantastic moving company. The guys were nice and very careful. They did a great job and we had absolutely no complaints!"
- SNK248 [7/22/2010]

"Lovely work : The experience with Atlanta moving solution is very good. I think they are the best moving service provider in GA region.........."
- Steves987 [7/6/2010]

"The Best Move I Ever Had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : I moved my things from an apartment in Atlanta to a storage unit in Hiram, GA and it was the first reasonably cost and stress-free move I have ever made! Matt and his crew (I believe his name was Jeremy, not sure) were on time/early, very personable, friendly and went the extra mile. When I arrived at the storage unit that happened to be too small, they stacked everything in perfectly and they were able to get everything in there without having to get a bigger unit that would have cost more. I was so pleased! Thanks so much for working it out guys. I appreciate you sooo much!!"
- Laziz10 [4/16/2010]

"Excellent Work : Matt and his crew did a great job moving my small office into a new space. I highly recommend his company."
- AmGoldSox [4/6/2010]

"Quick, Reliable and Provides an Easy Move!! : Matt and his team are GREAT! I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions twice and could not be happier! The first time, Matt was able to move my fianc at the last minute with no prior warning, and the second was a move from apartment to townhouse. Matt and his crew work quickly and diligently, while using extreme caution. Atlanta Moving Solutions also has the most competitive rates that I find when attempting to move. I have recommended Atlanta Moving Solutions to everyone who I know who needs a moving company."
- Lburka [3/19/2010]

"Took the stress out of moving! : These guys were great! They took the hassle out of moving on short notice. I called to get an estimate and they were able to move me 2 days later! They were fast and professional and took great care of my things. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
- Janiemcguire [3/8/2010]

"Honest Reliable & no damages : I hired these guys to move me from Acworth to a storage and then to Cumming to my new house. They were very careful with my furniture and protected everything while stored. They were on time and finished with in the time frame of what they quoated. No Suprizes. I would recommend these guys for your next move. RH"
- Rhall80 [3/7/2010]

"The Best Choice out there! : Atlanta Moving Solutions made my moving experience perfect! They got the job done in a timely manner and for a reasonable price! Very professional and very careful with my stuff! A group of very nice guys.. Thank you Atlant Moving Soulutions!"
- Rhea08 [3/1/2010]

"Atlanta Moving Solutions, Top Choice : Atlanta Moving Solutions, Top Choice, did a great job our move(s), professionial, on time and on Budget, Way to go guys"
- Michaujj [2/27/2010]

"Atlanta Moving Solutions, Top Choice : Atlanta Moving Solutions, Top Choice, did a great job our move(s), professionial, on time and on Budget, Way to go guys"
- Michaujj [2/27/2010]

"Professional and friendly service with best value : Atlanta Moving Solutions was exceptional to work with during our move. They are professional, dedicated, friendly, and prompt. They went above and beyond with our particular moving needs, which eased our stress and made the entire process a very trusting, positive experience. I received several quotes from the bigger Atlanta moving companies, but Atlanta Moving Solutions was by far the best value for the top-notch services they provide. I definitely recommend Matt and his team for anyone's moving needs."
- Sauer2010 [2/12/2010]

"Very satisfied costumer of AMS : I called AMS with a very short moving window and they were able to fit me into their schedule. The guys did a very good job. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. Thanks you AMS"
- Tqhvac [2/10/2010]

"Dependable movers : I recently used Atlanta Moving Solutions, and my experience was wonderful. They responded to my call quickly, and gave me a very reasonable estimate. AMS showed up on time, and were very clean and polite. I am a single woman, and I felt very comfortable letting them into my home. They worked very efficiently, and completed my move without any problems. I will definately use Atlanta Moving Solutions again, and would recommend them in the future."
- Lindsey3 [2/10/2010]

"Best in Town : I was very pleased with the professionalism of Matt and his team. They were on time, which is so rare for companies these days and were very efficient when they got to my apartment. AMS moved all my furniture and I did not have one dent, scratch or broken item. I highly recommend this company to my friends and family and if needed will use them again."
- Scbs1112 [2/10/2010]

"Classy operation! : The AMS team was honest, punctual, and very efficient with their time. My move stayed within my budget and not a scratch on one peice of furniture. Great job Atlanta Moving Solutions!"
- MPower [2/9/2010]

"Great experience!!! : Atlanta Moving Solutions was great. They showed up ready to work, wrapped all my furniture, covered all of my hardwood floors, even put protection around my front door! Positive attitudes and great work ethic, great job AMS!"
- Kennesaw112 [2/9/2010]

"Best in town : Atlanta Moving solutions was great, they arrived on time, were very polite and on schedule. Very nice experience!!!"
- sorrabi [12/28/2009]

"You Can't Do Better : Hard working, great attitudes, careful with your possessions, and competitive prices: you cannot do better!"
- MonteThird [12/28/2009]

"Great moving experiences : I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions and even referred friends of mine. The guys have done a great job for me and my friends on our moves, The guys where on time, professional and really delievered for us!"
- Fitnesswithjeff [12/12/2009]

"Great moving experiences : I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions and even referred friends of mine. The guys have done a great job for me and my friends on our moves, The guys where on time, professional and really delievered for us!"
- Fitnesswithjeff [12/12/2009]

"I would use them again! : I have moved twice in the past year and have used Atlanta Moving Solutions both times. I have had friends in the past use movers who took their time since they were paid on a hourly rate. Not Atlanta Moving Solutions. They were friendly and efficient and actually finished the job in less time than originally anticipated."
- Heat177 [12/10/2009]

"I would use them again! : I have moved twice in the past year and have used Atlanta Moving Solutions both times. I have had friends in the past use movers who took their time since they were paid on a hourly rate. Not Atlanta Moving Solutions. They were friendly and efficient and actually finished the job in less time than originally anticipated."
- Heat177 [12/10/2009]

"movers : I've used Matt's moving company twice. He was competent, honest and dependable. I would highly recommend him."
- Hygienesuz [12/7/2009]

"The Best Out There : I have used this company for my own personal moves (many), and to handle the moves for several of my real estate clients. They are top notch! Matt and his crew are very professional and care for your precious belongings as though you are family. You can't go wrong."
- Mtnnana2009 [12/5/2009]

"Smooth move : Matt and his awesome guys made our move so smooth. Moving from Atlanta to Connecticut was hard enough in it's self but Matt & his team made it so much easier. They took time to rewrap things for me just in case we didn't get it right. They made it right. I would recommend them to anyone moving. Still unpacking & nothing is broken! Thanks, Jennifer"
- JennMc [12/2/2009]

"Smooth move : Matt and his awesome guys made our move so smooth. Moving from Atlanta to Connecticut was hard enough in it's self but Matt & his team made it so much easier. They took time to rewrap things for me just in case we didn't get it right. They made it right. I would recommend them to anyone moving. Still unpacking & nothing is broken! Thanks, Jennifer"
- JennMc [12/2/2009]

"Top Notch! : It was my first time ever using a moving service. I have always been hard headed and had done it myself with help from friends and family. AMS did a great job! All of my furniture was moved in one load with no damage. They took excellent care of my things and the price was very reasonable. I recommend them to all my friends. Thanks guys!"
- Z28girl [12/2/2009]

"Doesn't get any better than these guys! : Top notch professionalism. Matt runs a clean cut polite and professional business. I once worked for a national chain moving company and they couldn't even compare to the quality of employes or the value of Atlanta Moving Solutions service. I would let them move my mother and I don't think there is any better compliment than that. Merritt"
- Merritt8 [11/25/2009]

"Great moving experience : Matt, Eric, and Dylan did a great job moving us. They were very friendly, took good care of our belongings, and completed the job on-time. I would definitely recommend them to others looking for an affordable yet high-quality moving team."
- ATLThrasher22 [11/3/2009]

"Polite, Nice, Clean Cut, Fast : Matt and adam took care of everything with extreme care. These young men worked hard, always moving, and positive. But most importantly, they were nice to my cat who was very shaken by all the commotion. A local business with nice and funny boys. They were cheaper than other companies I looked into, and much friendly, and made me feel safer having them in my house alone than other companies i have hired."
- Delsmith [10/27/2009]

"Excellent Movers : I had to move twice in the last month, and used these guys for both moves. They showed up promptly and worked extremely efficiently. They were very polite and careful with all my furniture and everything made it safely. They took extra care with my Plasma TV to make sure that it was upright the entire time, even up stairs. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
- phil344 [10/26/2009]

"A bumpy start but a good ending : After showing up more than 45 minutes late (after having previously called to confirm the day/time and a subsequent call when they were 20 minutes late and being told they would be there in 5 minutes), they showed up without the wardrobe boxes I had requested (for an additional cost). I will say that Matt & Dylan worked hard, were personable and took care of my possessions. My new location had a challenging staircase and I have large leather sofas. The walls and sofas had minor scuffs, but I was happy with the overall end result. I have hired professional movers 4 times over the years. All in all, this was a good experience and I would hire them again."
- Bearsfan [10/4/2009]

"Very Careful and Hard Working : They were very careful with my mom's furniture but they did not waste a second during the entire day. Great job. I highly recommend them."
- Jblanco [7/19/2009]

"No Stress Move! : This was my first time to hire movers and I was pleasantly surprised. I also like the fact that this is a locally-owned business. Matt and Dillon were very professional and serious about the work. Even during the 4th of July, Matt was accessible by email and answered all my questions. There was no fuss, we negotiated price on the phone and finished right on time."
- Len_len [7/13/2009]

"Least stressful move EVER! : Matt (plus 2 other Matts and 1 Brian!) were awesome! They were on time, worked fast, were gentle with the furniture, and only stopped for lunch. I have moved many times, used many different movers, but Atlanta Moving Solutions is by far the best value in town."
- Guitarclaire [6/28/2009]

"The Matt & Matt show rocks! : The Matts were fantastic. Both guys were incredibly friendly and did a great job with all of our furniture and fragile items. Next time we move, we will be using them."
- Amycalifornia [6/12/2009]

"Outstanding Service from the Matts : Matt Donaldson's partner for my move is also named Matt... hence my review title : ) Well, these guys were unbelievable. First of all, they were very professional yet personable. As a matter of fact, from the time I spoke with Matt D. on the phone to get a quote I was sold. Though I only moved from a 2 BR/2 BA apt. into a 2 BR/2 BA townhome, my townhome has 4 levels (so that means 4 flights of stairs!!!) These guys moved up and down those stairs with such speed and skill that I was moved in in a reasonable length of time, AND with no scuff marks on my walls of hardwoods! I couldn't believe it! I would recommend Atlanta Moving Solutions to anyone and everyone... best move I've ever experienced. THANKS again Matts : ) Jillian"
- BritByBirth [6/12/2009]

"Five Star Service : Due to the nature of my business I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions numerous times. They are prompt, freindly and very fairly priced. My customers all love them. I encourage everyone to try them out and you won't be dissappointed!"
- Ssantucci [4/16/2009]

"High Quality Movers : I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions twice now, and both times the experience was wonderful. Everyone hates moving and dealing with the hassle of it all - with Matt and his team, the process is actually easy and non-stressful. They take care of everything - carefully wrapping and protecting your furniture, and always doing it with a smile. These guys will be my lifetime go-to whenever I need to move."
- AprilUT [4/16/2009]

"Punctual,Courteous,Concern, Honest,Time Effective : I moved on the 5th of March 2009. The gentlemen were on time and worked extremely hard to secure my property. They gave my mother, daughter, and I all the respect that men should give a lady. They were time effective in staying in the price range that was quoted over the phone. None of the walls from my last apt. were damaged nor were the walls in my current townhome damage from them moving my furniture. They're the best that I have seen in the state of Georgia. I have moved three times with in the last few years and these men really care about their customer's. I have referred a few of my friends and business associate to there company. They received a gold star times 20 in my book."
- chari1 [3/25/2009]

"Very professional : Matt and his crew are the best. They are very friendly and hard working, but take the time to be nice and see what else they can do to help you. Moving is stressful, but they made it go alot smoother. I have already recommended them to people at work."
- Huskerfans [3/2/2009]

"Professional and Easy to Work With : Matt and Matt were both professional and competent. I thoroughly enjoyed my move with them. They were both very energetic and did not waste time. I had no damage and they proved very creative in placing large furniture in small rooms. I plan to use them for my next move."
- Jarich [2/17/2009]

"Repeat Customer : Matt and Brian were both dependable, careful with our belongings, friendly, and very hardworking. We've used this service more than once. Need we say more."
- B12345 [2/17/2009]

"They care and enjoy the work : Arrived early, had all the right equipment, used the latest techniques, very careful with our furniture; and, careful with our property at source AND destination. A much better value than we'd experienced with other movers."
- Papier41 [2/14/2009]

"Best Moving Experience in Town! : Few days ago Matthew and his crew moved us from our apartment to our new house in Acworth, GA. In fact, this is the 2nd time we called on Matthew's expertise but this time we were extremely busy and did not have enough time to really deal with packing etc. Matthew took care of our moving with great professionalism, honesty and work ethic! If you need professional service, if you want your whole household moved without any damages to your property and at a very reasonable price Matthew and Atlanta Moving Solutions is it. You'll be pleasantly surprised!"
- Md30144 [1/19/2009]

"I Would definitely use them again!! : Matt, was honest, punctual and very reasonable.(We had enough furniture for a 5 bedroom house) I would definitely use Matt again."
- BC_ATL [1/6/2009]

"Best Moving Experience : They showed up with two clean cut guys and moved everything in a timely but careful manner. First movers that didn't try to steal something. I am a satisfied customer. I have moved several times and atlanta moving solutions was the best."
- Wharmon [1/5/2009]

"Totally Worth the Money: Great Guys! : I've used Atlanta Moving Solutions 4 different times to move. I've never been disappointed. They are friendly, professional, and work quickly. The are trustworthy with your belongings and you can't beat the price. I wouldn't consider using any other movers."
- Jforrest101 [6/22/2009]


We Are Here To Make Your Move Smooth and Easy

Free Moving Estimate